Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jess Sutcliffe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jess Sutcliffe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

michele briggs

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with & answered all of my questions."

Karen Brockert

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been very professional and have helped me in a very timely fashion. I have no complaints."

Joe Nagy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsea was fantastic to work with! Took her time answering all my questions and ensuring I understood the options. Best of all, I saved money and increased my coverage."

Karen Rockhold

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained my policies completely! Been with State Farm over 50 years and have NEVER had ANY problem with them! They pay when you need it and are there to answer questions."

Destinee Steenberg

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha got me taken care of effortlessly and explained everything to me, switching was stress free and easy! 100% satisfied!"

Catherine Franck

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Too expensive. Not suitable for seniors. Deductibles too high. Doesn't listen to you. I've never had a State Farm agent that I've had this many problems with."

Denicia Cole

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha made the transition of my home and auto insurance to State Farm effortless! She was attentive and answered all my questions in a kind and timely manner. Very personable, it felt as if I’ve know her for years! Thanks again Samantha! I’m looking forward to working with you!"

Justin Allaart

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're nice and make it really easy to conduct business with. I had to switch my insurance from my old vehicle to my new one. And all they required was a picture text of my vin number of my new car 🙂."

Jamie Scott

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only ever had positive experiences with the team in Ft. Madison. From my claim from hail damage to assisting withy transfer to Texas, each team member has been helpful."

lydia gittings

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsea and the entire team are so helpful. I really didn't know how to look for insurance, they made it so easy!!!!"

me g

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess and her staff are so amazing! Mellissa has gone above and beyond for me with hitting and dear and getting my car repaired! I live in Des Moines now and choose to keep them as my state farm insurance! I would recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you all so much!! Zach"

Jake Fisher

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service very helpful people so happy i switched"

TINA duque

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsea was so patient and walked me through insuring several properties in one day!!! Literally took most of her day taking care of my insurance needs!!"

Carrie DeVoll

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Fort Madison Office has been nothing but exceptional. They are timely when returning calls, thoughtful and have a genuine love for what they do and it shows. Keep up the great job you do!"

Amy MacLearn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kelly Eaves

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch to State Farm and have been extremely pleased with the service I have received. Staff are prompt and professional and always quick to handle any issues! Thanks ladies, you are much appreciated!"

Tim Wagner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Handled my problem very quickly."

Susan Hnat

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and friendly service.👍"

teresa range

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, helpful staff. Quick response time. Competitive prices. Would recommend State Farm for all insurance needs."

Tyler Caldwell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff was quick and very helpful getting my claim moving forward. Never had a bad experience with this office! Highly recommend!"

Barb Drish

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful"

Joan Crowe

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This isn't the first time, but once again State Farm in Fort Madison came through for us just like I expected. Help was certain and sure and just made me feel so much safer knowing the insurance was back on the new vehicle right away. Thanks, Lexy and all the people at State Farm, FM, Iowa."

Heidi Hall

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service for our insurance needs. Thank you"

William Jackson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Have handled our insurance needs for many years and are much appreciated."

bridget zvirin

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lexy has been wonderful to work with! Quick, precise, friendly and the best quote we received for our Class B! Looking forward to changing over our car & renters insurance as well. Much Thanks!!"