Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey

Kelsey

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey
"Sam is always super helpful when I meet with her. Thank you for always helping us with the right coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Matt Bartholomew

Matt Bartholomew

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bartholomew
"Amazing people to work with. Amy made finding the right policy to fit my needs fast and easy. Definitely would recommend anyone that is needing insurance or looking for new insurance to give them a call."
Profile photo of Makenna Bernhardt

Makenna Bernhardt

April 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Makenna Bernhardt
"The lady’s in there are very nice and kind. Very understanding and helpful. Jess is a very respectful and funny gal. My family has gone through state farm for as long as I’ve been alive and that’s been 18 yrs of not more. I would highly recommend to anyone for insurance."
Profile photo of Celsey Link

Celsey Link

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celsey Link
"Great team, always polite, prompt, positive and super helpful. Excellent customer service, coming from someone that used to work in customer service."
Profile photo of Payton Jarvis

Payton Jarvis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Jarvis
"I worked with Sam on my Home & Auto bundle! She was very thorough and made sure I understood every piece of my policy. The environment there was very welcoming. I’m excited to do business with such a reliable team!"
Profile photo of Jordan Prado

Jordan Prado

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Prado
"Sam and the entire team at this insurance agency have consistently provided excellent service. Over the past five years, we have trusted them for both our home and auto insurance needs, and they have always been friendly and helpful. As new parents and homeowners, ensuring we had adequate coverage was a top priority for us. Sam personally took the time to understand our concerns and worked with us to find a policy that truly meets our family's needs. Highly recommend if you're on the fence about choosing an insurance company. They really are a good neighbor that's always there!"
Profile photo of Ben Hootman

Ben Hootman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hootman
"Jess is one of the hardest working and most accommodating agents in the industry. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Samantha is a rockstar as well! A+++"
Profile photo of Jessica Monroe

Jessica Monroe

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Monroe
"It’s the little touches that mean a lot. Jess Sutcliffe and her girls go beyond being insurance providers. They show how much they care with whether it’s offering beverages upon arrival and giving the “at home” vibe, or the cards they send when one has had surgery. Jess is actively involved in the community, which further shows how much she values and cares for our town. I would recommend Jess Sutcliffe to anyone looking for excellent and honest service!!"
Profile photo of Ty Brown

Ty Brown

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Brown
"I love the staff and Jess at her state Farm agency. They're always warm and welcoming. Very attentive and transparent with everything dealing with my insurance policy and the services they offer. They're the best !"
Profile photo of Candice Grossman

Candice Grossman

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Grossman
"Sam is our go to girl!! Most helpful and quick response when needed!!! Does a great job making sure we have what we need and at the best rate!"
Profile photo of Dylan Earl

Dylan Earl

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Earl
"Fast and friendly service after my daughter was involved in a fender bender. Answered all questions for us and kept the process rolling. Our dealings with our agents are always A+."
Profile photo of Frances Shieh

Frances Shieh

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Shieh
"I moved to Fort Madison with my husband about a month ago from California and we needed to change our StateFarm policy from CA to IA. Amy and Sam were very helpful and friendly. Sounds like everything is in process and I’m now just waiting for the paperwork to be processed. But so far so good! Their business is very easy to find with convenient parking."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Jess Sutcliffe and her team are the best! I worked with Amy, and I was amazed by her deep expertise. She explained everything in a way it was easy for an "average joe" like me to understand. She's so patient and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Hands down the best agent I've ever known. The coverage i have now gives me peace of mind and its so affordable! I couldn't be happier. 😊"
Profile photo of Kristina Metcalf

Kristina Metcalf

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Metcalf
"Great! . Love! Explains things to me when I ask even if I’ve had it explained already. Friendly, honest, helpful, kind; the list goes on. Can’t say enough about how great they are here"
Profile photo of Weston Wilson

Weston Wilson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Wilson
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Shields

Kelly Shields

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Shields
"The people are always very helpful and nice. I have had medical issues and they are patient with me, helping me get through until my financial help kicked in. A blessing!"
Profile photo of Mike Ehlers

Mike Ehlers

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ehlers
"Jess and her staff have always been professional and take the time to get to know what your needs are. They provide options to best fit your need."
Profile photo of steve spoores

steve spoores

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve spoores
"I had insurance here for several months now...Every month when I call to make payment I've was treated with great respect and professional....."
Profile photo of Lindsey Long

Lindsey Long

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Long
"Great customer service & the ladies are always willing to help & answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Darren Hibbard

Darren Hibbard

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Hibbard
"VERY quick response; excellent service. Had my policy set up and running within minutes!"
Profile photo of Ken Beebe

Ken Beebe

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Beebe
"Any call or visit was handled quickly and have answered all my questions even if there was a lot. Super friendly and professional all the time. Thanks"
Profile photo of Cindy Roberts

Cindy Roberts

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Roberts
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Adrian Gomez

Adrian Gomez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Gomez
"The best in town and around! Treat you like family and that’s the best part."
Profile photo of John Ahlen

John Ahlen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ahlen
"Great communication"
Profile photo of Rory Ingwersen

Rory Ingwersen

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Ingwersen
"Covers all the needs. Goes the extra step to find what your insurance needs are."